The Complete Peter Rabbit Library Box Set With 23 Volumes (Harcover)

Beatrix Potter: The Complete Peter Rabbit Library Box Set With 23 Volumes (Harcover)
Cijena: 24,95 €

Trenutno nedostupno


Opis proizvoda

Autori Beatrix Potter
Opis Join Peter Rabbit and friends on their many adventures through Mr. McGregor's garden.

All 23 original stories by Beatrix Potter are available in this beautiful box set complete with a fully illustrated slipcase.

These classic books are wonderful for new readers and those re-exploring these adventurous characters.

Titles Included are - The Tale of Peter Rabbit - The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin - The Tailor of Gloucester - The Tale of Benjamin Bunny - The Tale of Two Bad Mice - The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle - The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher - The Tale of Tom Kitten - The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck - The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies - The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse - The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes - The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse - The Tale of Mr. Tod - The Tale of Pigling Bland - The Tale of Samuel Whiskers - The Tale of the Pie and the Patty-Pan - The Tale of Ginger and Pickles - The Tale Of Little Pig Robinson - The Story Of A Fierce Bad Rabbit - The Story Of Miss Moppet - Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes - Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes

Reading Age 2 and Up

Book information

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Frederick Warne
Pub date: 01 May 2012
Edition: 23 Volume Box Set
Language: English
Number of pages: 856
Weight: 3800g
Height: 212mm
Width: 172mm
Spine width: 168mm
Šifra 196790
Izdavač Penguin Group UK
Uvez tvrdi
Broj stranica 856
Godina izdanja 2012
ISBN 9780723268727
Format 21 x 16.5
Tip proizvoda Strana knjiga